Terms and Conditions

TERMS OF SALES

These conditions of sale are concluded on the one hand by the company Malakio SAS with a share capital of € 1,000, whose registered office is located in Dirinon, registered with the Brest Trade and Companies Register under number 888 944 311 hereinafter referred to as "Malakio" and managing the malakio.com site and, on the other hand, by any natural or legal person wishing to make a purchase via the malakio.com website, hereinafter referred to as "the buyer".

Article 1: object

These conditions of sale define the sales of Malakio S.A.S. through the malakio.com website. The acquisition of a product through this site implies unreserved acceptance by the buyer of these conditions of sale, which he acknowledges having read before placing his order. The buyer declares on the one hand that the purchase of products on the malakio.com site is not directly related to his professional activity and is limited to strictly personal use.

The company Malakio S.A.S. retains the possibility of modifying these conditions of sale at any time, in order to comply with any new regulations or in order to improve the use of its site. Therefore, the applicable conditions will be those in effect on the date of the order by the buyer.

Article 2. Products

The products are offered on the malakio.com site of the company Malakio S.A.S. within the limits of available stocks. Malakio S.A.S. reserves the right to modify the product assortment at any time. Each product is presented on the website in the form of a description showing its main technical characteristics. The photographs are as faithful as possible, have no contractual value and do not engage the responsibility of the Seller. The seller cannot rigorously guarantee the differences in appearance of the collections, especially with regard to natural products (shells), but he is bound by an obligation of means to produce an appearance as close as possible to the published photos. Certain variations in color or raw finish are not defects but signs of authenticity.

Article 3. Prices

The prices of the products are indicated in euros (€) all taxes included (TTC) (VAT and other taxes applicable on the day of the order). Malakio S.A.S. reserves the right to modify its prices at any time, it being understood, however, that the price listed in the catalog on the day of the order will be the only one applicable to the buyer. The prices indicated do not include delivery costs, invoiced in addition to the price of the products purchased according to the total amount of the order.

Article 4. Order and payment terms

The company Malakio S.A.S. offers the buyer to order and pay for its products in several stages, with payment being made by credit card under the secure Shopify system or through the Paypal payment system. The buyer selects the products he wishes to order in the "basket", modifies if necessary (quantities, references ...), checks the delivery address or enters a new one. Then, the shipping costs are calculated and submitted to the buyer, along with the name of the carrier. The next step is to check all the information, read and accept these general conditions of sale by checking the corresponding box, then invites them to validate their order by clicking on the "Confirm my order" button. Finally, the buyer makes his personal credit card payment. If payment is accepted, the order is registered and the contract definitively formed. Payment by credit card is irrevocable. In the event of fraudulent use thereof, the buyer may demand the cancellation of the payment by card, the sums paid will then be credited or returned. The responsibility of the holder of a bank card is not engaged if the disputed payment has been proven to be made fraudulently, remotely, without physical use of his card.

Confirmation of an order implies acceptance of these conditions of sale, recognition of having full knowledge of them. All the data provided and the recorded confirmation will constitute proof of the transaction. If the buyer has an email address and if he has entered it on his order form, the company Malakio S.A.S. will send him confirmation of the registration of his order by email.

The seller reserves the right not to record a payment, and not to confirm an order for any reason whatsoever, in the event of a supply problem, or of difficulty concerning the order received.

If the buyer wishes to contact Malakio S.A.S., he can do so either by post to the following address: Malakio S.A.S., 10 rue Saint Dominique 29460 Dirinon; or by email to the following address: malakio@outlook.fr

Article 5. Withdrawal

Under article L121-20 of the Consumer Code, the buyer has a period of thirty days (30 days) from the delivery of their order to exercise his right of withdrawal and thus return the product. to the seller for exchange or refund without penalty, with the exception of return costs. Returns are to be made in their original condition, and without damage to the product in which case your right of withdrawal could not be engaged. The refund or exchange will be made within 14 days of receipt of the products by us. The refund will be made to the means of payment used when ordering

Article 6. Transfer of ownership - Transfer of risk

The transfer of ownership occurs when the purchaser takes possession of the goods, subject, however, that the goods have been paid in full. The transfer of risk occurs when the goods are handed over to the buyer in the store, or at the buyer's home in the event of delivery.

Article 7. Delivery

Deliveries are made to the address indicated on the order form, which can only be in the agreed geographic area. Delivery times are only indicative; if these exceed thirty days from the order, the sales contract may be terminated and the buyer reimbursed. Malakio S.A.S. may provide the buyer with the tracking number of their package by e-mail. The risks associated with transport are the responsibility of the purchaser from the moment the items leave the premises of the company Malakio SAS In the event of damage during transport, any protest must be made to the carrier within three days from delivery.

In the event of delivery outside mainland France, you become the importer of the products. Customs duties or import duties or state taxes may be applied. These rights and amounts are not the responsibility of the seller.

They will be at your expense and are your sole responsibility, both in terms of declarations and payments to the competent authorities and bodies in the country of delivery. Check with your local authorities.

Article 8. Guarantee

All the products supplied by the company Malakio S.A.S. benefit from the legal guarantee provided for by articles 1641 and following of the Civil Code. In the event of non-compliance of a product sold, it may be returned to Malakio S.A.S. which will take it back, exchange it or reimburse it. All complaints, requests for exchange or refund must be made by email to the following address: malakio@outlook.fr, within thirty days of delivery.

Article 9. Retention of title

The company Malakio S.A.S. retains full and entire ownership of the products sold until full collection of the price, in principal, costs and taxes included.

Article 10. Liability

Malakio S.A.S., in the distance selling process, is only bound by an obligation of means. It cannot be held liable for damage resulting from improper use of the product or from use of the Internet, such as loss of data, intrusion, virus, interruption of service, or other unintentional problems.

Article 11. Intellectual property

All the elements of the malakio.com site are and remain the intellectual and exclusive property of the company Malakio SAS No one is authorized to reproduce, exploit or use for any purpose whatsoever, even partially, elements of the site that they either in the form of a photo, logo, visual or text.

Article 12. Personal data

Malakio S.A.S. undertakes to preserve the confidentiality of the information provided by the purchaser, which he would have to transmit for the use of certain services. Any information concerning him is subject to the provisions of Law No. 78-17 of January 6, 1978. As such, the Internet user has the right to access, modify and delete information concerning him. He can make a request at any time by e-mail to the following address: malakio@outlook.fr

Article 13. Settlement of disputes

These distance selling conditions are subject to French law. For all disputes or litigation, jurisdiction lies with the French courts.

CGV

CONDITIONS GÉNÉRALES DE VENTE

Les présentes conditions de vente sont conclues d’une part par la société Malakio S.A.S. au capital social de 1000 € dont le siège social est situé à Dirinon immatriculée au Registre du Commerce et des Sociétés de Brest sous le numéro 888 944 311 ci-après dénommée "Malakio" et gérant le site malakio.com et, d’autre part, par toute personne physique ou morale souhaitant procéder à un achat via le site internet malakio.com dénommée ci-après « l’acheteur ».

Article 1. Objet

Les présentes conditions de vente définissent les ventes de Malakio S.A.S. par le biais du site internet malakio.com. L’acquisition d’un produit à travers le présent site implique une acceptation sans réserve par l’acheteur des présentes conditions de vente dont il reconnaît avoir pris connaissance préalablement à sa commande. L’acheteur déclare d’une part que l’achat de produits sur le site malakio.com est sans rapport direct avec son activité professionnelle et est limité à une utilisation strictement personnelle.

La société Malakio S.A.S. conserve la possibilité de modifier à tout moment ces conditions de ventes, afin de respecter toute nouvelle réglementation ou dans le but d'améliorer l’utilisation de son site. De ce fait, les conditions applicables seront celles en vigueur à la date de la commande par l’acheteur.

Article 2. Produits

Les produits sont proposés sur le site malakio.com de la société Malakio S.A.S. dans la limite des stocks disponibles. La société Malakio S.A.S. se réserve le droit de modifier à tout moment l’assortiment de produits. Chaque produit est présenté sur le site internet sous forme d’un descriptif reprenant ses principales caractéristiques techniques. Les photographies sont les plus fidèles possibles n’ont pas de valeur contractuelle et n’engagent en rien la responsabilité du Vendeur. Le vendeur ne peut garantir rigoureusement les différences d’aspect des collections, notamment s’agissant des produits naturels (coquillages) mais il est tenu par une obligation de moyen de produire un aspect le plus proche possible des photos publiées. Certaines variations de teinte ou finition brute ne sont pas des défauts mais des signes d’authenticité.

Article 3. Tarifs

Les prix des produits sont indiqués en euros (€) toutes taxes comprises (TTC) (TVA et autres taxes applicable au jour de la commande). La société Malakio S.A.S. se réserve le droit de modifier ses prix à tout moment, étant toutefois entendu que le prix figurant au catalogue le jour de la commande sera le seul applicable à l’acheteur. Les prix indiqués ne comprennent pas les frais de livraison, facturés en supplément du prix des produits achetés suivant le montant total de la commande.

Article 4. Commande et modalités de paiement

La société Malakio S.A.S. propose à l’acheteur de commander et régler ses produits en plusieurs étapes, avec le paiement étant réalisé par carte bancaire sous le système sécurisé de Shopify ou par le système de paiement Paypal. L’acheteur sélectionne les produits qu’il souhaite commander dans le « panier », modifie si besoin (quantités, références…), vérifie l’adresse de livraison ou en renseigne une nouvelle. Puis, les frais de port sont calculés et soumis à l’acheteur, ainsi que le nom du transporteur. L’étape suivante lui propose de vérifier l’ensemble des informations, prendre connaissance et accepter les présentes conditions générales de vente en cochant la case correspondante, puis l’invite à valider sa commande en cliquant sur le bouton « Confirmer ma commande ». Enfin, l’acheteur effectue son paiement de carte bleue personnelle. Si le paiement est accepté, la commande est enregistrée et le contrat définitivement formé. Le paiement par carte bancaire est irrévocable. En cas d’utilisation frauduleuse de celle-ci, l’acheteur pourra exiger l’annulation du paiement par carte, les sommes versées seront alors recréditées ou restituées. La responsabilité du titulaire d’une carte bancaire n’est pas engagée si le paiement contesté a été prouvé effectuer frauduleusement, à distance, sans utilisation physique de sa carte.

La confirmation d’une commande entraîne acceptation des présentes conditions de vente, la reconnaissance d’en avoir parfaite connaissance. L’ensemble des données fournies et la confirmation enregistrée vaudront preuve de la transaction. Si l’acheteur possède une adresse électronique et s’il l’a renseignée sur son bon de commande, la société Malakio S.A.S. lui communiquera par mail la confirmation de l’enregistrement de sa commande.

Le vendeur se réserve le droit de ne pas enregistrer un paiement, et de ne pas confirmer une commande pour quelque raison que ce soit, en cas de problème d'approvisionnement, ou de difficulté concernant la commande reçue.

Si l’acheteur souhaite contacter la société Malakio S.A.S., il peut le faire soit par courrier à l’adresse suivante : Malakio S.A.S., 10 rue Saint Dominique 29460 Dirinon ; soit par mail à l’adresse suivante : malakio@outlook.fr

Article 5. Rétractation

En vertu de l’article L121-20 du Code de la consommation, l’acheteur dispose d'un délai de trente jours (30 jours) à compter de la livraison de leur commande pour exercer son droit de rétractation et ainsi faire retour du produit au vendeur pour échange ou remboursement sans pénalité, à l’exception des frais de retour. Les retours sont à effectuer dans leur état d'origine, et sans dommage subi par le produit auxquelles cas votre droit de rétractation ne pourrait être engagé. Le remboursement ou l’échange s’effectuera dans un délai de 14 jours a compté de la réception des produits par nos soins. Le remboursement s’effectuera vers le moyen de paiement utilisé lors de la commande.

Article 6. Transfert de propriété - Transfert des risques

Le transfert de propriété intervient lors de la prise de possession par l’acheteur de la marchandise sous réserve toutefois que la marchandise ait été intégralement payée. Le transfert des risques intervient lors de la remise de la marchandise à l’acheteur dans le magasin, ou au domicile de l’acheteur en cas de livraison.

Article 7. Livraison

Les livraisons sont faites à l’adresse indiquée sur le bon de commande qui ne peut être que dans la zone géographique convenue. Les délais de livraison ne sont donnés qu’à titre indicatif ; si ceux-ci dépassent trente jours à compter de la commande, le contrat de vente pourra être résilié et l’acheteur remboursé. La société Malakio S.A.S. pourra fournir par e-mail à l’acheteur le numéro de suivi de son colis. Les risques liés au transport sont à la charge de l'acquéreur à compter du moment où les articles quittent les locaux de la société Malakio S.A.S. En cas de dommage pendant le transport, toute protestation doit être effectuée auprès du transporteur dans un délai de trois jours à compter de la livraison.

En cas de livraison en dehors de la France métropolitaine, vous devenez l'importateur des produits. Des droits de douane ou droits d'importation ou taxes d'état sont susceptibles d'être appliqués. Ces droits et montants ne relèvent pas du ressort du vendeur.

Ils seront à votre charge et relèvent de votre entière responsabilité, tant en termes de déclarations que de paiements aux autorités et organismes compétents du pays de livraison. Renseignez-vous auprès de vos autorités locales.

Article 8. Garantie

Tous les produits fournis par la société Malakio S.A.S. bénéficient de la garantie légale prévue par les articles 1641 et suivants du Code civil. En cas de non-conformité d’un produit vendu, il pourra être retourné à la société Malakio S.A.S. qui le reprendra, l’échangera où le remboursera. Toutes les réclamations, demandes d’échange ou de remboursement doivent s’effectuer par mail à l’adresse suivante : malakio@outlook.fr, dans un délai de trente jours après livraison.

Article 9. Réserve de propriété

La société Malakio S.A.S. conserve la propriété pleine et entière des produits vendus jusqu'au parfait encaissement du prix, en principal, frais et taxes compris.

Article 10. Responsabilité

La société Malakio S.A.S., dans le processus de vente à distance, n’est tenue que par une obligation de moyens. Sa responsabilité ne pourra être engagée pour un dommage résultant d’une mauvaise utilisation du produit ni de l’utilisation du réseau Internet tel que perte de données, intrusion, virus, rupture du service, ou autres problèmes involontaires.

Article 11. Propriété intellectuelle

Tous les éléments du site malakio.com sont et restent la propriété intellectuelle et exclusive de la société Malakio S.A.S. Personne n’est autorisé à reproduire, exploiter, ou utiliser à quelque titre que ce soit, même partiellement, des éléments du site qu’ils soient sous forme de photo, logo, visuel ou texte.

Article 12. Données à caractère personnel

La société Malakio S.A.S. s'engage à préserver la confidentialité des informations fournies par l’acheteur, qu'il serait amené à transmettre pour l'utilisation de certains services. Toute information le concernant est soumise aux dispositions de la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978. A ce titre, l'internaute dispose d'un droit d’accès, de modification et de suppression des informations le concernant. Il peut en faire la demande à tout moment par courrier électronique à l’adresse suivante : malakio@outlook.fr

Article 13. Règlement des litiges

Les présentes conditions de vente à distance sont soumises à la loi française. Pour tous litiges ou contentieux, la compétence revient aux tribunaux français.