Legal Notice

Legal Notice

In accordance with the law n ° 2004-575 of June 21, 2004 for confidence in the digital economy, article 6, III, b, we inform you that:

1. Editor

The “Malàkio.com” website is published by the company MALAKIO, a simplified joint-stock company with a share capital of € 1000 whose head office is located at 10 rue Saint Dominique 29460 Dirinon, registered with the RCS of Brest under number 888 944 311.

Intra-community VAT number: FR14888944311.

Mail: malakio@outlook.com

Director of publication: Mr. Morgan Guyader.

2. Host

The site host is SHOPIFY INC, a Canadian company registered on TSX and NYSE N ° 426160-7, 150 Elgin Street, Suite 800, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4 Canada

3. Copyright

The reproduction or representation, in whole or in part, of the pages, data and any other constituent element of the www.malàkio.com site is prohibited and constitutes an infringement without the publisher's authorization.

4. Computing and Freedoms

The user data communicated on the site is intended for MALAKIO for the needs of its administrative and commercial management. The company does not share this information with third parties.

The right of access and rectification as well as the right of opposition provided for by law n ° 78-17 of 6 January 1978 relating to data processing, files and freedoms modified in 2004, can be exercised at any time thanks to the possibility offered to the user to modify the personal data concerning him on the registration form for the mailing list and for the data to which the user may not have direct access, on simple written request addressed to MALAKIO SAS 10 rue Saint Dominique 29460 Dirinon, or by e-mail: malakio@outlook.com

Mentions Légales

Mentions Légales

Conformément à la loi n°2004-575 du 21 juin 2004 pour la confiance dans l'économie numérique, article 6, III, b, nous vous informons que :

1. Editeur

Le site internet « Malàkio.com » est édité par la société MALAKIO, société par actions simplifiées au capital social est de 1000 € dont le siège social est situé au 10 rue Saint Dominique 29460 Dirinon, immatriculé au RCS de Brest sous le numéro 888 944 311.

Numéro de TVA intracommunautaire : FR14888944311.

Mail : malakio@outlook.com

Directeur de la publication : Monsieur Morgan Guyader.

2. Hébergeur

L’hébergeur du site est la société SHOPIFY INC, entreprise canadienne enregistrée au TSX et NYSE N° 426160-7, 150 rue Elgin, Suite 800, Ottawa, Ontario K2P 1L4 Canada

3. Droits d’auteur

La reproduction ou représentation, intégrale ou partielle, des pages, des données et de tout autre élément constitutif du site www.malàkio.com est interdite et constitue sans autorisation de l'éditeur une contrefaçon.

4. Informatique et Libertés

Les données utilisateurs communiquées sur le site sont destinées à MALAKIO pour les besoins de sa gestion administrative et commerciale. La société ne partage pas ces informations avec des tiers.

Le droit d’accès et de rectification ainsi que le droit d’opposition prévus par la loi n° 78-17 du 6 janvier 1978 relative à l’informatique aux fichiers et aux libertés modifiée en 2004, s’exercent à tout moment grâce à la possibilité offerte à l’utilisateur de modifier les données à caractère personnel le concernant sur le formulaire d’inscription à la liste de diffusion et pour les données auxquelles l’utilisateur n’aurait éventuellement pas directement accès, sur simple demande écrite adressée à MALAKIO S.A.S. 10 rue Saint Dominique 29460 Dirinon, ou par e-mail : malakio@outlook.com